A side-note For Psy!

Just another day I was sitting alone in my room thinking of all the time that we have spent together and the day when we first met. You brought so many changes into my life in a good way. I can’t thank you enough for being with me and showing me that love and care which was missing all this time in my life. Not only you effected my life and my thoughts but also of those who are around me.

Remember that place we used to visit every evening. Ya, people often ask about that couple who used to roll some together and stayed “high”. I heard it through the grapevine.

I miss getting high with you. No one roll a paper like you roll- so clean! Most importantly, miss being with you.

You maybe a misfit for others but you fit perfectly with me. 🙂 XOXO!

Leave a Reply

